In-Person Shadow Program Date and Time
Number of Spots Available

Saturday, Dec 05, 2020 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EST

0 spots available 

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EST

0 spots available 

Saturday, Feb 06, 2021 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EST

1 spots available 

Saturday, Mar 06, 2021 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EST

2 spots available 

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

3 spots available 

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

4 spots available 

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

4 spots available 

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

4 spots available 

Thursday, May 20, 2021 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

4 spots available 

Saturday, May 22, 2021 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

4 spots available 

Saturday, Jun 05, 2021 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

4 spots available 

Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

4 spots available 

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM EDT

4 spots available